I’m back!

by ronnalouisewhite

Hello everyone!

I know I’ve been gone for a hot minute but I’m back!

I’ve been extremely busy with school, work, an internship and just all the other shit life throws at you all at once. But since I’m almost done with school (I graduate this spring!) and I’m only taking courses related to my communications minor (less writing) I’ll have more time to write blog posts.

So let me catch you guys up on me stuff I’ve been doing.

I got an internship at a Long Beach newspaper called the Beachcomber and I’ve been here since the beginning of January. I’m loving it. My first story even made the front page!

I’ve also been working super hard in school to get the hell out of there and join the working force. And I’ve been busy working as a swim teacher on top of taking care of my grandpa, whom I live with.

But enough about me! I want to try and write at least one blog post a week. I think it should be pretty simple for me to do that even with my hectic schedule.

With that being said, I would love for you all to message me some blog ideas or even questions! I have tons of ideas that I want to write about but I know I’ll blow through those ideas in no time, so I need your help!

I’ll have a new blog post up by the end of this weekend, so keep an eye out for it!

Thanks so much for all the support,

Ronna White

